Special Events

Monday - $0.45 Wings & Live Trivia @ 7:30
Tuesday - Buy One Burger, Get One Half Off
Wednesday - $3 Microbrew Draft ... Live Music w/ Tokyo Joe @ 7:30
Thursday - $3 Martinis
Sunday - Brunch 11-2  ...  Cornhole & Horseshoes in the Yard All Day

Live Music

Jim LeBlanc - Fri July 26
Weekend Bender - Sat July 27
Ron Wise - Fri Aug 2
Chick Flix - Sat Aug 3
Jackaroe - Sat Aug 10
High Maintenance - Sat Aug 17
Jim LeBlanc - Fri Aug 23
Hartness & Charles - Fri Sept 6
Wilhelm Brothers - Fri Sept 13
Natty Vibes - Fri Sept 20
Jim LeBlanc - Fri Sept 27
Ron Wise - Fri Oct 4
Jim LeBlanc - Fri Oct 25
Laura Thurston - Fri Nov 8
Alter Ego - Sat Nov 9
Wilhelm Brothers - Fri Nov 15
Jim LeBlanc - Fri Nov 22
Ron Wise - Fri Dec 13
Interstate Exiles - Sat Dec 14
Alter Ego - Tues Dec 31

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii